Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year
DBA 30th Anniversary Webinar - PAINT
From Wednesday 23 March 2022
To Thursday 24 March 2022
Hits : 111
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Mike Gibbons

This year, we’re running an occasional series of webinars with DBA’s preferential insurance supplier, Haven Knox-Johnston.

It will focus on the ever-important topic of ‘Paint” and features a guest from International Paints. There will be a short presentation and then we can cover questions. To help us, we ask that if you are coming then please register on the form which is part of this link. Any questions should come in advance to DBA Chair Mike Gibbons at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so we can organise proper replies to the points raised.

Please click on the link for the time you prefer (indicative international times are included) and fill out the details.

Mar 23, 2022 07:30 PM London (12:30 PM US West Coast/6.30 AM 24th AUS East Coast)
us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_3cAANnimTo6--v4gLiXxKQ 
Mar 24, 2022 10:00 AM London ((3:00 AM US West Coast/9:00 PM AUS East Coast)
us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Goj6BGiEQTa8lzkrNFrFCQ 

Cheers, Mike Gibbons